Mike Bloomfield and Friends- Live-Fillmore West- Feb. 1, 1969- 1 Hr.- On This Evening, Mike and His Band of Blue Soldiers Dished Out a Menu of Fine Blue Mood Melodies Including Book End Versions of the Butterfield Signature Sensation "Born In Chicago"

Download Share
Runtime: 58:19 | Views: 2149 | Comments: 0

1) Born In Chicago/ 2) Work Me Lord/ 3) Killing My Love/ 4) Holy Moly/ 5) My Heart Beat Like A Hammer/ 6) It’s About Time/ 7) Young Girl (San Quentin Quail)/ 8) Born In Chicago - Mike Bloomfield – guitar, vocals/ Nick Gravenites – guitar, vocals/ Mark Naftalin – piano/ Ira Kamin – organ/ John Kahn – bass/ Cornelius “Snooky” Flowers – baritone sax/ Geralg Oshita – baritone sax/ John Wilmeth – trumpet/ Noel Jewkes – tenor sax/ Dino Andino – congas/ Bob Jones – drums/

By Rich Buckland 04/01/2014 11:17 AM

Recent Comments

There are no comments yet.

Post Your Comment

Post comment