Lost Soul Treasures- Volume Four- The Fourth Episode of This Glorious Series - Featuring 27 All Stars of the Once Mighty and Now Almost Lost Soulsville Kingdom- With Bobby Marchan, Don Covay, Dorothy Williams, Gene Chandler and Many More! 80 Minutes

Download Share
Runtime: 73:27 | Views: 926 | Comments: 0

9. Get Down With It- Bobby Marchan 10. Rainbow- Gene Chandler 11. I Love You More- Lee Williams & The Cymbals 12. Something On Your Mind- Jolly Jax 13. Something On Your Mind- Jolly Jax (Pt.2) 14.Am I Ever Gonna See My Baby Again- Vernon Green 15. Pearl Time- Andre Williams 16. Ten Commandments- Prince Buster 17. Showdown- The 4 Tempos 18. My Baby- Raelets/ Margie Hendrix 19. Doodle Pickle- Joe Cook 20. Going Through A Change Of Love- Doc Oliver 21. Lonley Drifter- The O’Jays 22. Let One Hurt Do- LJ Reynolds 23. I’ll Never Leave You Lonely- Roy C 24. Don’t Ever Leave Me- Don & Dewey 25. Watchdog- Dorothy Williams 26. The Bells- Bobby Powell 27. Here Comes The Night- Jimmy NormanPLEASE CHECK OUT OUR SPLENDOR OF BOHEMIA EBAY STORE

By Rich Buckland 09/28/2014 02:30 PM

Recent Comments

There are no comments yet.

Post Your Comment

Post comment