Lost Soul Treasures- Volume Five- Here We Go Again!!!- Another Big Beat Blast of Soul, Soul, Soul!- Featuring Big Al Downing, Wilson Pickett, Linda Jones, Arthur Alexander, The Falcons, Denise Chandler,Gino Washington, Esquerita & Many Others

Download Share
Runtime: 72:55 | Views: 1274 | Comments: 0

8) Sally Sue Brown- Arthur Alexander 9) You Got It and I Want It-Andre Williams 10) Let’s Get A Thing Goin’ On- The Upsetters 11) Can’t Get Used To Losing You-Donnie Elbert12) Out Of This World- Gino Washinton 13) Victim of Circumstance-Mike & The Censations 14) I Woke Up This Morning- Esquerita 15) Pee Wee- Robbie Montgomery 16) Tennessee Waltz- Johnny Jones 17) I’m Walking Away- Denise Alexander 18 )Lift Me Up- Big John Hamilton 19) Your Sweet Love- Otis Williams 20) If You Need Me- Wilson Pickett 21) Man Without A Woman- Matt Brown 22) All I Want Is You- Big Al Downing 23) Shotgun Wedding- Roy “C” 24) Hypnotized- Linda Jones 25) Substitute For Love- Watson & Williams 26) Same Old Thing – The Olympics 27) My Mother’s A Funky Chicken- Pat

By Rich Buckland 10/19/2014 02:32 PM

Recent Comments

There are no comments yet.

Post Your Comment

Post comment