"Deep Soul Discoveries - Volume One" - 25 Unheralded Tracks Leading To a Promised Land of Soulful Wonders- Featuring Howard Tate, Johnny Adams, The Show Stoppers, Joe Beck, Big Daddy Rucker, Miss Soul, Bobby McClure and Many More- 70 Minutes

Download Share
Runtime: 70:12 | Views: 1851 | Comments: 0

5) Better Days Are Coming- Wesley Page 6) He Made You Wise- Big Daddy Rucker 7)I Can’t Live Without You- Jay Robinson 8) The Thrill Will Be New- Billy Jackson 9)Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool- Pat Hunt 10) Don’t Pass Me By- Joe Beck 11) I’m Just A Poor Boy 12) Hold Back The Night- Andy Butler 13) What If It Happens To You- Miss Soul 14) Pride- Howard Tate 15) Can’t Stand Your Fooling Around- Gene Burks 16) Do It- Bobbie Jean Bland 17) Try My Love- Shane 18) Do I? – Chet “Poison” Ivey 19) Please Let Me Help You- Diane – Lewis 20) Do It For Me- Baby Love 21) I’m Grateful- Johnny Adams 22) I Lost My Love- Robbie Mitchell and Daryl Paterson 23) Love Is Hurt- Art Grayson 24) Treat Me Right- Ironing Board Sam 25) Just Two Of A Kind- Rubin Russell

By Rich Buckland 04/24/2015 01:30 PM

Recent Comments

There are no comments yet.

Post Your Comment

Post comment