Frank Sinatra - "On The Inside" - Volume One - Seventy Splendid Minutes of Chairman Outtakes From Mid 60's Reprise Records Sessions - Mr. S Performs Multiple Takes of Pop Music Prizes, Owning the Tune and the Night, One Bold Breath at a Time

Download Share
Runtime: 67:36 | Views: 4792 | Comments: 0

01 – I Wanna Be Around/ 02 – Come Fly With Me/ 03 – It Gets Lonely Early/ 04 – Moonlight Serenade/ 05 – The Most Beautiful Girl In The World/ 06 – Give Her Love/ 07 – In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The EveningPLEASE CHECK OUT OUR SPLENDOR OF BOHEMIA EBAY STORE

By Rich Buckland 04/24/2014 01:20 PM

Recent Comments

There are no comments yet.

Post Your Comment

Post comment