"PUT ON A STACK OF 45's"- THE HOMBRES- "LET IT ALL HANG OUT" - CHAPTER NINETY SIX - Dig This With The Splendid Bohemians - Featuring Bill Mesnik and Rich Buckland -The Boys Devote Each Episode To A Famed 45 RPM And Shine A Light Upon It's Import

Download Share
Runtime: 38:19 | Views: 514 | Comments: 0


“Let It Out (Let It All Hang Out)” (B. B. Cunningham, Jr.) – 2:05 “Little 2 + 2” (Cunningham, Jerry Lee Masters, John Will Hunter, Gary Wayne McEwen) – 1:40 “So Sad” (Don Everly) – 3:47 “Gloria” (Van Morrison) – 5:43 “Am I High” (Cunningham, Masters, Hunter, McEwen) – 2:49 “Mau Mau Mau” (Cunningham, Masters, Hunter, McEwen) – 2:15 “This Little Girl” (Cunningham, Masters, Hunter, McEwen) – 1:58 “Sorry ‘Bout That” (McEwen, Stanley Kessler) – 2:15 “Ya Ya” (Clarence Lewis, Lee Dorsey, Morgan Robinson) – 3:11 “Hey Little Girl” (Cunningham, Masters, Hunter, McEwen) – 1:46 “It’s a Gas” (Cunningham, Masters, Hunter, McEwen) – 1:56

By Rich Buckland 07/31/2022 05:52 PM

Recent Comments

There are no comments yet.

Post Your Comment

Post comment